class tonight cancelled

hi everone,

i’m sick and won’t be in tonight. please continue working on the development of your sites. 

One thought on “class tonight cancelled

  1. Hi Kevin,

    I’ve really enjoyed all the material you’ve been emailing me with the current class you are teaching at Moraine Valley this fall semester.

    However, I think there is something you should know. And that goes for Irene as well.

    I’m not currently enrolled at Moraine Valley anymore and it seems unlikely I ever will.

    This past summer, I bought a home here in Fox Lake, Illinois where my permanent and legal address is up to date.

    I’m now a Lake County resident and probably in the Fall 2014 semester will probably continue my studies as soon as I find a junior college in the area.

    I have been following your curriculum diligently as I have been receiving your emails that you have been posting to the students in your class.

    But, I thought that maybe it’s time you are aware that I’m living close into the Chain-O-Lake area and by Fox Lake in Northern Illinois.

    Hope you don’t mind that I moved…but…I am 61 going onto 62 and need some new adventures.

    Next summer, I plan on taking some boating lessons and plan on getting a marine license.

    Take care for now and I hope your cold is much better,

    Thomas Adamo…or just plain Tom will do.

Leave a Reply

